1. Go to Menu -> Devices
  2. Locate the group you want to disconnect
  3. At the right-hand side of the screen, find the Disconnect button and click on it

Vilfo will now disconnect your group. The devices in the group will use your normal internet connection.

Note! When manually disconnecting a group, the killswitch will not activate. Every device in the group will instead use your normal internet connection. If you wish to bypass the VPN for a single device in a connected group, refer to this guide.

Did this answer your question?