Yes! Vilfo has a built-in killswitch that will work for any OpenVPN provider.
The killswitch ensures that no traffic goes through your ordinary internet connection if the VPN tunnel goes down. This setting affects all your groups. If a VPN connection is lost no traffic will pass until an automatic reconnection is successful or you manually decide to disconnect the group.
You may control this setting on the OpenVPN tab. See Enable or Disable the killswitch for more details.
By enabling notifications for OpenVPN connections and disconnects you can also receive push alerts as soon as a group gets disconnected. You may control this setting on the Notifications tab.